We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Newton Service
604-596-7685
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
49.1339301 -122.8461495
http://newtonservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosita 07/09/2020
Excellent service
  John 04/28/2020
Received very satisfactory work.
  Natalie 04/24/2020
These are stressful times filled with uncertainty with regards to if and when we will get back to what we know as ?normal?. Under these circumstances, Newton Service has been top notch in their efforts to get my car up and running in a timely manner. With Derek?s expertise, knowledge, kindness and generosity, you are in good hands.
  Robert 03/26/2020
Excellent , honest and friendly service
  Brandon 12/26/2019
  Priscilla 12/14/2019
I have been a client for many years. Derek and the staff are friendly and professional and they get the job done at a fair price. They have serviced all my cars since I moved to Surrey many years ago and I can only say I am very satisfied with their service and their work on my cars.
  Dana 12/05/2019
Have had nothing but expert service and advice from the guys at Newton Service. If I have a problem with my van, they will do an inspection, and give me a detailed report on what needs to be done, and how much it is going to cost me.....and the repairs are always done, and done right. I trust Derrick and his mechanics to give me the best possible outcome.
  Wendy Or Carl 11/10/2019
Always ready to serve and save you money. Derrick and his crew are the best from old fashioned friendly and knowledgeable service to modern diagnostics and repairs. The coffee is always on, the car is always cleaned upon return, and the cost is always within their estimate. You don't get any better any where else - it's most definitely 5 star!
  David 10/17/2019
Super friendly service, thanks Derek!
  Janet 10/03/2019
Been taking all our vehicles to Derek for around 30 years! Fantastic service with honesty!
  Rose 09/19/2019
Best service station in town, oh, so helpful.
  Mike 09/13/2019
Awesome service they call as soon as its ready and let u know how much it would cost for repairs.
  Steve 08/30/2019
  Deb 07/29/2019
  Dennis 04/18/2019
  Don 04/04/2019
Great service with speed and efficiency.
  Valerie 01/24/2019
Derek is awesome. He gave us excellent customer service at all times that is why we only go to Napa Newton for all our car need. They would do their best to fix my vehicle in time frame I can give. They would call once its done and explain whats wrong and whats done. Customers are well taken cared off.
  Iveta 01/24/2019
I?m thrilled I have found these guys. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. Highly recommended!
  Organic 11/29/2018
  Randi &/Or 11/08/2018
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo