We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Newton Service
604-596-7685
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
49.1339301 -122.8461495
http://newtonservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 08/02/2018
  Rose 07/19/2018
  William 06/14/2018
excellent service...very helpful
  Marion 06/10/2018
very good service & I feel I can trust this location to take care of my car
  Gail 05/10/2018
I had the shock of having to have extensive work on my brakes but with clear descriptions of the work and reassurance for same, I felt li secure and a valued customer. Thank you, I dislike being a woman in the auromotive repair industry.
  Eugen 04/05/2018
Great service
  Eugen 01/18/2018
Trusted service ! Definitely, recommend it any other my friend. Thanks
  Art Knapps Lonni 01/04/2018
Newton Service is wonderful! My car was repaired quickly, and it had been washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. The staff is friendly and courteous. Thank you Derrick.
  Louise 12/14/2017
I am very happy with the service I received.
  Jawaid 09/27/2017
I find that the service provided is great. Also I like that they facilitate to pick and drop the car. Also I do appreciate that they vacuum the they delivered the car all cleaned from inside and washed from outside. Thank you.
  Joe 09/22/2016
Great customer service!
  Vincent 07/21/2016
  Joan 02/18/2016
I had wonderful service and would recommend you to all my friends.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2015
Review by Sharon Watson: Staff was courteous and friendly. My car had a scrape on the side which they polished out when they cleaned it. It looks wonderful and drives great. Thanks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2015
Review by Sharon Watson: Staff was courteous and friendly. My car had a scrape on the side which they polished out when they cleaned it. It looks wonderful and drives great. Thanks!
  Debi 06/11/2015
Excellent service the Napa man, think his name was Derek, was so helpful & explained everything to me. I was a little nervous about driving the courtesy car & he was so friendly he helped me adjust the seat and mirrors & assured me it was a really easy driving car. I will take my car there again! Superb service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2014
Review by Leslie Sandeen: As a female, it is sometimes difficult to explain issues about cars to men. I felt welcomed, respected, and listened to. The staff were exceptional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2014
Review by Leslie Sandeen: As a female, it is sometimes difficult to explain issues about cars to men. I felt welcomed, respected, and listened to. The staff were exceptional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2014
Review by Anne Davies: As always,Newton Service employees were helpful, clear, thoughtful and managed to get my car back on the road speedily as possible. I was provided with a courtesy car which was very helpful as my place of employment is not easily reached by public transit.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2014
Review by Marci Falconer: We don't live in Surrey so some of my N/A answers reflect that. I was impressed by how the mechanics worked to accommodate my schedule. I was in town for a wedding and the vehicle trouble was causing me some concern. If it was necessary, the mechanic Tom Allen would have stayed behind after hours to allow me to return at my convenience in between the wedding and reception, to pick up my vehicle. He gave me a great little courtesy vehicle to use, and when I did return for my vehicle, I found it had even been detailed. I was very grateful for his help in so many ways as I was on my own that trip. He was a wonderful mechanic to work with and I appreciated him.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo