We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Newton Service
604-596-7685
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
49.1339301 -122.8461495
http://newtonservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Organic 11/29/2018
  Sev 11/08/2018
  Marina Or Tina 08/09/2018
Always very helpful!!!
  Mike 08/02/2018
  Rose 07/19/2018
  William 06/14/2018
excellent service...very helpful
  Marion 06/10/2018
very good service & I feel I can trust this location to take care of my car
  Gail 05/10/2018
I had the shock of having to have extensive work on my brakes but with clear descriptions of the work and reassurance for same, I felt li secure and a valued customer. Thank you, I dislike being a woman in the auromotive repair industry.
  Eugen 04/05/2018
Great service
  Eugen 01/18/2018
Trusted service ! Definitely, recommend it any other my friend. Thanks
  Art Knapps Lonni 01/04/2018
Newton Service is wonderful! My car was repaired quickly, and it had been washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. The staff is friendly and courteous. Thank you Derrick.
  Louise 12/14/2017
I am very happy with the service I received.
  Jawaid 09/27/2017
I find that the service provided is great. Also I like that they facilitate to pick and drop the car. Also I do appreciate that they vacuum the they delivered the car all cleaned from inside and washed from outside. Thank you.
  Joe 09/22/2016
Great customer service!
  Vincent 07/21/2016
  Joan 02/18/2016
I had wonderful service and would recommend you to all my friends.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2015
Review by Sharon Watson: Staff was courteous and friendly. My car had a scrape on the side which they polished out when they cleaned it. It looks wonderful and drives great. Thanks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2015
Review by Sharon Watson: Staff was courteous and friendly. My car had a scrape on the side which they polished out when they cleaned it. It looks wonderful and drives great. Thanks!
  Debi 06/11/2015
Excellent service the Napa man, think his name was Derek, was so helpful & explained everything to me. I was a little nervous about driving the courtesy car & he was so friendly he helped me adjust the seat and mirrors & assured me it was a really easy driving car. I will take my car there again! Superb service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/02/2014
Review by Leslie Sandeen: As a female, it is sometimes difficult to explain issues about cars to men. I felt welcomed, respected, and listened to. The staff were exceptional.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo