We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Newton Service
604-596-7685
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
49.1339301 -122.8461495
http://newtonservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Monica Or Jack 11/28/2013
5 Amazing service. The guys made it a pleasant experience. I will recommend them!
  Kam 11/28/2013
I appreciate the continued friendliness and super service
  Wendy Or Carl 11/13/2013
Started with getting oil, then an oil change, and now I get everything done here. Although the technology and workmanship are totally up to date, the service and ethics are old school - the best combo a customer could ask for! I would highly recommend this service station for all your mechanical needs.
  Nazreen 11/08/2013
The service was very good. They explained all the things that need to be changed. They gave us all the breakdown and even a price break to help us bout.
  Jas 10/24/2013
Better late than never to give my views... Tom and gang did a great job as always to get the Merc back on the road as expediently as possible.
  Priscilla 10/18/2013
I have been using Newton Service for many years. Their service is professional and first-rate. Derek, Tom and the other staff are friendly, helpful and professional. When I leave my car with them, I never had to worry because I know they will do a good job. Unlike some other places, Newton Service doesn't try to get you to do unnecessary services so that they can make money off you. For this, I am forever grateful. Good work, Newton Service. Thumbs up for you!
  Vincent 10/03/2013
Could not ask for a better shop and people. Been going there since my husband was a child and we still go there today as I'm sure as will our daughter.
  Molly 09/20/2013
Cannot say enough good things about the wonderful professional service we received by Tom and Derik. They took care of our vehicles in a most timely manner and we have had no problems with the workmanship performed. Would not hesitate to call on them again or to recommend them to friends. Good Job@@@@@
  Sandy 09/12/2013
  Dean &/Or Tracey 09/05/2013
  William 05/30/2013
THE GUYS AT NEWTON SERVICE ARE GOOD, SUPER JOB ON MY FORD TRUCK
  Christy 05/16/2013
Great service, especially at explaining the problems.They estimate the car retrival time accurately and they give you back a better clean car.
  Shannon & 01/19/2013
Excellent personable service keeps us returning. We recommend this facility to friends.
  George 12/04/2012
top class
  Nomer 06/07/2012
  Katharina 04/25/2019
Friendly service, even washed my car after a small service.
  Grime 03/01/2018
  Roger 09/14/2017
Professional service above average,will be taking vehicle back when need service,have tried 4 other shops in area and was not happy with them.
  Maodern 11/28/2013
  Alan 11/12/2015
We thought we would save a considerable amount of money by buying your prepaid card - that was a joke! If we went to our Toyota dealership in Guildford there was no savings - we did our homework we just wish you did.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo