We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Newton Service
604-596-7685
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
49.1339301 -122.8461495
http://newtonservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nazreen 11/08/2013
The service was very good. They explained all the things that need to be changed. They gave us all the breakdown and even a price break to help us bout.
  Jas 10/24/2013
Better late than never to give my views... Tom and gang did a great job as always to get the Merc back on the road as expediently as possible.
  Priscilla 10/18/2013
I have been using Newton Service for many years. Their service is professional and first-rate. Derek, Tom and the other staff are friendly, helpful and professional. When I leave my car with them, I never had to worry because I know they will do a good job. Unlike some other places, Newton Service doesn't try to get you to do unnecessary services so that they can make money off you. For this, I am forever grateful. Good work, Newton Service. Thumbs up for you!
  Vincent 10/03/2013
Could not ask for a better shop and people. Been going there since my husband was a child and we still go there today as I'm sure as will our daughter.
  Molly 09/20/2013
Cannot say enough good things about the wonderful professional service we received by Tom and Derik. They took care of our vehicles in a most timely manner and we have had no problems with the workmanship performed. Would not hesitate to call on them again or to recommend them to friends. Good Job@@@@@
  Sandy 09/12/2013
  Dean &/Or Tracey 09/05/2013
  William 05/30/2013
THE GUYS AT NEWTON SERVICE ARE GOOD, SUPER JOB ON MY FORD TRUCK
  Christy 05/16/2013
Great service, especially at explaining the problems.They estimate the car retrival time accurately and they give you back a better clean car.
  Shannon & 01/19/2013
Excellent personable service keeps us returning. We recommend this facility to friends.
  George 12/04/2012
top class
  Nomer 06/07/2012
  Katharina 04/25/2019
Friendly service, even washed my car after a small service.
  Grime 03/01/2018
  Roger 09/14/2017
Professional service above average,will be taking vehicle back when need service,have tried 4 other shops in area and was not happy with them.
  Maodern Security 11/28/2013
  Alan 11/12/2015
We thought we would save a considerable amount of money by buying your prepaid card - that was a joke! If we went to our Toyota dealership in Guildford there was no savings - we did our homework we just wish you did.
  Karen 02/06/2014
Prices are way too high for services. I was quoted 200/per HID headlight and another 3 hrs of work to install for a total of 700+taxes to change 2 headlights. I bought the lights myself @ $75 a piece. Ridiculous markup! The car bumper was not put together properly after analysis. But I really like the car wash. Overall, I can't afford to take my car in for servicing as the costs are too high.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo