We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Newton Service
604-596-7685
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
49.1339301 -122.8461495
http://newtonservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2014
Review by Marci Falconer: We don't live in Surrey so some of my N/A answers reflect that. I was impressed by how the mechanics worked to accommodate my schedule. I was in town for a wedding and the vehicle trouble was causing me some concern. If it was necessary, the mechanic Tom Allen would have stayed behind after hours to allow me to return at my convenience in between the wedding and reception, to pick up my vehicle. He gave me a great little courtesy vehicle to use, and when I did return for my vehicle, I found it had even been detailed. I was very grateful for his help in so many ways as I was on my own that trip. He was a wonderful mechanic to work with and I appreciated him.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2014
Review by Robert Dixon: Great Job, no problems. Car washed detailed ....exceeded expectations. Would recommend to freinds
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2014
Review by Robert Dixon: Great Job, no problems. Car washed detailed ....exceeded expectations. Would recommend to freinds
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2014
Review by Shannon Reid: we always have good work performed over the many years we have used this facility and have told friends also
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/05/2014
Review by Shannon Reid: we always have good work performed over the many years we have used this facility and have told friends also
  Kam 02/20/2014
Excellent service as always.
  Brandon 02/20/2014
For nearly 4 decades, I have had many personal and business vehicles serviced at many various automotive shops in the area. For about the last 2 decades, Newton Service has always treated me very well and done a great job, so much so, that my wife and I use them exclusively, and we highly recommend them to our family, friends and customers. Sincerely, Brandon Noga
  Randi &/Or 02/20/2014
Good work and done in a timely period.
  Randi &/Or 02/06/2014
Great work and very profession team
  Mg 01/31/2014
GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL
  Wes 01/30/2014
I was very happy with my service, it was quite a surprise that my vehicle was washed and vacuumed.The fact that you stayed within the budget that I requested plus a roadside assistance for a year, I will definitely be back for my next service on any work on my vehicle. thanks again keep up the good work!
  Paul 01/28/2014
SUPER GUYS************
  Randi &/Or 01/02/2014
VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM AND SHOP.THE OWNER DEREK WILLIAMS WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO SERVICE MY WIFE'S AUTO AND COMPLETE WARRANTY WORK AT A MUCH MORE PERSONAL LEVEL THAN GOING TO THE DEALER. I HAVE FIVE AUTOS AND CONSTANTLY NEED SOMETHING TO BE DONE. IT IS TRULY GREAT TO HAVE THAT NEIGHBORHOOD GARAGE TO DEAL WITH. SEV.GOBBATO
  Theresa 12/19/2013
The guys are great - very thorough and helpful! The courtesy car is much appreciated and the wash/vacuum is great!
  Richard 12/19/2013
  Tri 12/12/2013
thanks Derek tom and crew for the great service and have a great xmas.don@tri-arrow industrial recovery.
  Shannon & 11/28/2013
Extremely satisfactory as always.
  Monica Or Jack 11/28/2013
5 Amazing service. The guys made it a pleasant experience. I will recommend them!
  Kam 11/28/2013
I appreciate the continued friendliness and super service
  Wendy Or Carl 11/13/2013
Started with getting oil, then an oil change, and now I get everything done here. Although the technology and workmanship are totally up to date, the service and ethics are old school - the best combo a customer could ask for! I would highly recommend this service station for all your mechanical needs.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
13573 72nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 2N9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo